CD - The Dublin City Ramblers Irish Republican Jail Songs

Patriotic ballads from Ireland's finest musicians The Dublin City Ramblers

  1. Our Lads in Crumlin Jail
  2. Take Me Home to Mayo
  3. Bring Them Home 
  4. James Connolly
  5. The Men Behind the Wire
  6. Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland
  7. The Jail at Cluan-Meala
  8. The Ould Triangle
  9. Over the Wall
  10. Long Kesh
  11. Tom Williams
  12. Helicopter Song
  13. Robert Emmet
  14. Kevin Barry
  15. Nineteen Men

Related Items