The Irish Shop

242 Parramatta Rd Stanmore NSW 2048 - (02) 9564 1566 | 52 St Kilda Rd St Kilda VIC 3182 - (03) 9090 7745

CD - Finbar Furey Colours

Colours from Irish musical legend Finbar Furey, is a mix of contemporary original songs and modern versions of classic Irish songs

The album features guest performances from Shayne Ward, winner of The X Factor, and Mary Black.

Track List

  • After Sunday Mass
  • School Days Over
  • Colours
  • Walking with My Love
  • One Last Pay Day
  • Blowin’ In The Wind
  • Rivers of Steel
  • Whisky Come to Me on Sunday
  • Begging Change on the Street
  • Dan O’Hara
  • Once When I Was
  • Waltzing Matilda
  • The Ballad for George Best
  • The Old Man
  • Up By Christchurch and Down By St Patrick’s and Home

Monthly Newsletter

If you would like the receive our monthly newsletter (featuring our newest products and items on sale) please enter you email address below: