CD - Celtic Orchestra - Celtic Rhythms And Woods

Featuring an instrumental collection by The Celtic Orchestra 

  • Lift the Wings (From Riverdance) 
  • Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  • Down By The Sally Gardens
  • My Lagan Love
  • The Lark in the Clear Air
  • The Derry Air
  • Stolen Kiss (From Lord of the Dance)
  • The Coolin
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Naoise
  • Mne Na Heireann
  • The Princess Royal
  • Maggie
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • The Meeting of the Wateres
  • Riverdanc

Related Items